Term dates

Academic Year 2018-19

Teacher Training/Inset Days Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September 2018

School opens - Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn half-term 2018

Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November 2018
School opens Monday 5 November 2018

Winter holiday

Inset Day Friday 10 December 2018

PLEASE NOTE:  We will be closing at 2pm on Friday 21st December

Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 2019
School opens Monday 7 January 2019

Spring half-term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019

Inset Day Monday 25th February 2019

School opens Tuesday 26 February 2019

Inset Day Friday 29 March 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019

School opens Monday 29 April 2019

Bank holiday

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019
School opens Tuesday 7 May 2019

Summer half-term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019

School opens Monday 3 June 2019

Summer holiday

School closes Friday 19 July 2019 at 2pm