Term dates

Academic Year 2019-20

Teacher Training/Inset Days Monday 2 September 2019

School opens - Tuesday 3 September 2019

Autumn half-term 2019

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019
School opens Monday 4 November 2019

Winter holiday

Inset Day Friday 6 December 2019

PLEASE NOTE:  We will be closing at 1.30pm on Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January 2020
School opens Monday 6 January 2020

Spring half-term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

School opens Tuesday 24 February 2020

Inset/Training Day Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holiday

Monday 6 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020

School opens Monday 20 April 2020

Bank holiday

Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020
School opens Monday 11 May 2020

Summer half-term

Inset Day Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

School opens Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday

School closes Friday 17 July 2020 at 2pm